Happy Friday Friends!


Enjoy!

 

6 responses to “Happy Friday Friends!

  1. I saw this the other day.

    Makes me smile. Could you imagine being the one to put a coin in and starting that?

    Have a great weekend.

  2. That really brought tears to my eyes. Thank you, that was great!


  3. Today was our first ride of the local Meet Up Group I recently started online. It started out a chilly 48 deg. but quickly warmed into the 70s. I beautiful day to ride. My day ended around 130 miles. My group has 9 members but only 4 were available to ride today. I was lucky enough to have today off work.

Leave a Reply

