Blog Challenge: Answered!


Our dear friend, Princess Scooterpie a.k.a. @Moto_Diva (see her profile I did here) threw out a photo challenge today. “Post a picture of your favorite non-motorcycle/scooter shoes & one of your motorcycle/scooter boots/shoes.”

Here are my fave summer sandals along with one of my riding boots!

My favorite non-riding footwear and one of my riding boots!

I must confess that this is the second pair of these sandals that I’ve owned. Very comfortable and very colorful!

10 responses to “Blog Challenge: Answered!

  1. Love the sandals! What brand are they? One year I found some great Clark sandals, they were so comfy I went & bought two more pairs, but in different colours.

  2. Beautiful shoes. I think sandals look the best in this challenge since they provide the most contrast with our super-protective motorcycling gear.

  3. Beautiful sandals. But I always find my toe prints funny looking on my sandals. Wonderif I will find theses sandals on my trip through the White Mountains? Hehe

  4. I want a pair of those sandals! 🙂

  5. Pingback: Friday Fun and Shoes! | Helmet or Heels: I'm comfortable in either!

Leave a Reply

