Going Green with Can Am


I checked out the Can Am space at the International Motorcycle Show and found that they had gone green! Here’s a shot at their new Hybrid.

2011 Can Am Hybrid

I’m hoping you’re not expecting more that eye candy {pictures} from me! Not great with understanding or even knowing what details to report. Remember I’ve only had my endorsement one season! Back to visual candy for ya’ll …

Check out this bike and trailer! I’m thinking, “Road Trip!”

One response to “Going Green with Can Am

  1. Cool look of a bike, stability of a car and its a hybrid…..I think I want to join you on your road trip.

Leave a Reply

