My First Ride!


Here are some pictures of my first motorcycle!

'00 Honda cb750 Nighthawk

My coworkers threw a luncheon party for me to celebrate getting my motorcycle endorsement! Great group of gals!

My husband showed up at work that day with the bike. This is the day I rode around the parking lot in sandals, capris, and no helmet! Only once … never again!

2 responses to “My First Ride!

  1. This motorcycle suits you just right! Wait~ is that the theme song to Easy Rider I’m hearing…?? 🙂

  2. Just found your blog but belated congrats, I start my course on Monday.

Leave a Reply

