First day on the new Motorcycle!


My hubby took me to a very large parking lot to practice on the new bike. I handled it pretty well considering I learned on a 200cc and this is a 750! After 40 minutes or so I was ready to go home and try the local streets.

First day on the Honda!

I’ve hit the local streets around my neighborhood and got the bike up to 45 mph for quite a stretch! Worked on corners, stopping, and such. Not a bad handling motorcycle considering the size and it is my first time riding it. That’s all for now … back on the bike!!

Leave a Reply

