Count Down to my Class


Five days until my first Basic Skills Motorcycle class! The Spring weather in Minnesota has been mild and warm only adding to the desire to get out on a motorcycle! Well, after I buy one. My brother-in-law chuckled when he heard about my next goal, but showed his support by sending me this shirt.

Life is Good tee

I am grateful for all the support and encouragement I’ve received from family and friends. What a good reminder for me to be that support and encouragement for those around me as they persue their dreams and goals! What are you planning to accomplish? I’d love it if you’d share with me. We are all capable of so much more – let’s get going!

One response to “Count Down to my Class

  1. I am going to run a 1/2 marathon in Sept. It’s no where near a dream but an obsession {um challenge} I’d like to conquer. p.s. I hate running.

    Good luck with the class. Driving will soon be a reality! Woop Woop

Leave a Reply

