Winterized Honda CBR


At the International Motorcycle Show I stopped by the Zerogravity booth and saw this awesome customized or should I say winterize Honda CBR. The guy I talked with said the owner gets better traction on the ice with these spiked tires than he did with tires on asphalt. I would love to take this bad boy for a ride on the ice!

Winterized Honda CBR

Customized spikes!

One response to “Winterized Honda CBR

  1. Must be a Minnesota thing!

    Looks pretty nifty. I think I’d freeze to death riding on the ice though.

Leave a Reply

